Contact Us

Drop us a line with your requests or inquiries

Mailing Address

National Longhouse, Ltd.
6000 Freedom Square Dr
Suite 220
Independence, OH 44131

Email with questions

Questions@NationalLonghouse.org

Content Contribution

Contributions@NationalLonghouse.org

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter for program-related news and events.
Follow us on Twitter@NSD_Programs
@Natl_Longhouse

Find us on facebook

National Longhouse Officers

PositionNameEmail
National
Chief
Bryan Davisnationalchief@nationallonghouse.org
National
Assistant Chief
Mike Ryannationalassistantchief@nationallonghouse.org
National
Wampum Bearer
Jay Hadernationalwampumbearer@nationallonghouse.org
National
Tallykeeper
Stuart Borienationaltallykeeper@nationallonghouse.org
National
Webspinner
Scott Klueppelnationalwebspinner@nationallonghouse.org